top of page
Search

Find the differences pictures, Mary Jo quilt

I spent Tuesday morning (1/30) getting the butterfly quilt off of the frame and all cleaned up, and Tuesday afternoon, loading another quilt:


Michael left around 6 PM for the movies, while I happily played in the studio for another couple of hours.


And Michael has done another ''find the differences'' picture for AJ....there are 21 object differences and 12 color differences:




Check out this really fun quilt Mary Jo made for her mother-in-law:




The other night, Michael and I watched ROLE PLAY on Amazon Prime….although I closed my eyes on some scenes, it was a good movie….we love Bill Nighy!



*** I just watched my dog chase her tail for 5 minutes and thought ‘’WOW – dogs are easily entertained.’’ Then I realized….I just watched my dog chase her tail for 5 minutes… ***


76 views1 comment
bottom of page