top of page
Search

Secret project complete

Current US COVID related deaths: 833,029


US COVID deaths as of yesterday: 830,990


********************************

Even though Janice is in Connecticut for Christmas, we had our normal SKYPE session on Wednesday morning (12/22). After SKYPE-ing, I worked hard on the:


and it is now all finished…can’t wait for Christmas!!


I dropped back to borders for my latest QoV, and got an inner border put on:


as well as continuing with my leaders and enders:


Michael and I had our wonderful pseudo-pizzas for dinner…






but I want you to take specific note of the date….DECEMBER 22….and these are the last of the tomatoes from Loree & Reg’s garden….WHOO HOO!!!!! (Don't worry AZ Mary....we have a line on good-sie (as my dad used to say) 'maters for you when you come :~).



*** We’re almost in that awkward time between Christmas and the New Year….when you’re stuffing your face with chocolate and cookies while planning your diet. ***

64 views1 comment

1 Comment


kruegeml1
kruegeml1
Dec 23, 2021

Thank goodnes, I was really worried there would be none for when I come 😅

Like
bottom of page