top of page
Search

SHQ Show & Tell

Well - here is it Saturday afternoon and I have no clear idea what has happened this week....guess I'll see what pictures I have and go from there.


***********************************


Janice finished up another quilt top just ahead of retreat....of course I ADORE this one:


I did intake on a new customer quilt....got it loaded....quilted on it over 3 days and finally finished it....it was picked up today:




Thursday (9/19) was Scrap Happy and lots of fun show and tell:










Pam has re-taken up hand work to have something to work on when she can't sit in front of her machine any longer....look at these ADORABLE pillows:


She'll have one of these for every month to go on a tin she has:




We're hoping Robin will teach this as a class next year.....




Isn't this just the cutest baking for that baby quilt?




Friday was spent still quilting on the Christmas quilt except for a quick routine visit to the vet's for Freya and then a neighborhood happy hour which was quite nice!


Saturday (9/21) was golfing for Michael and loading up a new customer quilt....plus starting packing.....I will be leaving for my Fiber Floozie retreat on Monday morning and won't be home until late Saturday....so no blogs for awhile.


Hope you enjoy these from 10 years ago....just read 1 or 2 every day while I'm gone :~)





-secret project for retreat gift from 10 years ago: https://foodandfiberfloozie.blogspot.com/2014/09/secret-project.html


-Fiber Floozie retreat at Grady house..... sigh.... the floozies will understand my sigh... https://foodandfiberfloozie.blogspot.com/2014/09/fiber-floozie-retreat.html








*** Does anyone else have a plastic bag full of plastic bags, or is it just me? ***





75 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

댓글 1개


kruegeml1
kruegeml1
2 days ago

Janice’s quilt looks a lot like your FPF

좋아요
bottom of page